Special Interest Groups

We will be launching our Special Interests Groups (SIG) on Friday 16 April at 3pm NZST/1pm AEST/11am CST. For now we are proud introduce our first two SIGs:

  1. Scaling up Physical Activity #ASPASUPASIG
  2. Physical Literacy #ASPAPLSIG

Please use this registration link to access the Zoom webinar details: https://deakin.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7V4y47a1RwKib0QHXN9FSg

Tune in to hear from our Special Interest Group leaders:

Scott Duncan (Chair of Special Interest Group Committee)

Harriet Koorts (SUPASIG lead)

Pierre Comis (ASPAPLSIG co-lead)

Lisa Barnett (ASPAPLSIG co-lead)

More information on ASPA Special Interests Groups to follow here, but If you have any questions or suggestions please contact Scott Duncan: scott.duncan@aut.ac.nz