Upcoming ECN Open Meeting – Thursday June 16th

The Early Career Network are having an open meeting – we encourage all early career professionals to attend, learn more about ASPA and connect with other early career professionals working to advance the science and practice of physical activity in the Asia Pacific region.

When: Thursday June 16th
Time:
4pm – 5pm AEST / 2pm – 3pm HKT / 6pm – 7pm NZST
Where: ZOOM

📅  Access the meeting using this link: https://uni-sydney.zoom.us/j/84954580908